Staff Directory

Welcome to our Staff Directory for Administration and Teachers. Please click on the links to be directed to staff emails.

Staff can also be contacted by phone (718) 830-4970, email and PupilPath

Administration

Principal

Mr. Greggo JGreggo@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Pricipal

Ms Aulicino JAulicino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms Meneses CMeneses2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms Monahan smonaha@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Goldstein MGoldstein5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. I DelRios IColomedelrio@schools.nyc.gov

Dean

Dr. Alban PAlban@schools.nyc.gov

Parents Coordinator

Ms. Obata sobata@schools.nyc.gov

Office Staff

Ms. Criscione JCriscioneSpaventa@schools.nyc.gov ( Business Manager )

Ms. Moussa CMoussa@schools.nyc.gov ( School Secretary )


School Based Support Team

Dr. Ku BKu@schools.nyc.gov ( School Psychologist)

Teachers

Ledesma, Emely ELedesma@schools.nyc.gov

Lee, David DLee72@schools.nyc.gov

Locascio, Stacey SLocascio@schools.nyc.gov

Loew, Joy JLoew@schools.nyc.gov

Loiacono, Gabrielle GLoiacono@schools.nyc.gov

Martinez, Joseline JMartinez85@schools.nyc.gov

Matatyaho, Hanna hmatatyaho@schools.nyc.gov

Michalowicz, Tomasz TMichal@schools.nyc.gov

Middleton, Georgina GMiddleton@schools.nyc.gov

Monahan, Susan smonaha@schools.nyc.gov

Napolitano, Annarita ANapolitano2@schools.nyc.gov

Narain, Daryl DNarain@schools.nyc.gov

Noy, Kristen KNoy@schools.nyc.gov

Opell, Scott SOpell@schools.nyc.gov

Payne, Frajan FPayne@schools.nyc.gov

Ramirez, Julia JRamirez25@schools.nyc.gov

Randolph, Mary MRandolph2@schools.nyc.gov

Restrepo, Ana ARestrepo2@schools.nyc.gov

Robert, Gail GRobert3@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez, Maria MRodriguez93@schools.nyc.gov

Rosenberg, Taryn TRosenberg4@schools.nyc.gov

Rosner, Avram ARosner@schools.nyc.gov

Rothbort, Andrea ARothbort@schools.nyc.gov

Royer, Michael MRoyer@schools.nyc.gov

Ruffus, Christophe CRuffus@schools.nyc.gov

Ruiz, Amie ARuiz28@schools.nyc.gov

Schaefer, Eric ESchaefer@schools.nyc.gov

Strining, Lyndsey LStrining@schools.nyc.gov

Sweeney, Robert RSweene@schools.nyc.gov

Tong, Carol CTong2@schools.nyc.gov

Tsourovakas, Theodora TTsourovakas@schools.nyc.gov

Vogel, Tamara TVogel@schools.nyc.gov

Wang, Xiaolei XWang13@schools.nyc.gov

Wright-shilling, Caren CWrightShilling@schools.nyc.gov

Zeideia, Bajes BZeideia@schools.nyc.gov

Zeitlin, Elise ezeitli@schools.nyc.gov